Skip to content High contrast mode

Additional admission for the citizens of EU Member States and the countries of the visa-free travel regime for entry into the Republic of Lithuania, as well as citizens of the countries requiring visas for entry into the Republic of Lithuania where there are Embassies of the Republic of Lithuania will be organized from 4th of July until 1st of August.

The list of countries, which citizens are able to participate in the additional admission (in alphabetical order):
European Union countries, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia and New Zealand, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Honduras, Iceland, India, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela.

Programmes available during additional admission:
- English Language Minor Studies

- Informatics and Digital Contents
- Tourism Management and Heritage
- English for Specific Purposes and the Second Foreign Language
- Psychology
- Social Work and Legal Fundamentals

- Electronic Business Management
- Business Administration
- International Law
- European and International Business Law
- Social Work with Children and Youth

4 Jul 2017